Member Photo

Louise-Marie Drousie

Animatrice formatrice

louise-marie@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Albane Laine

Détachée pédagogique

albane@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Coline Compère

Animatrice Formatrice

coline@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Sophie Peloux

Coordinatrice du Pôle pédagogique

sophie@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Lola Dubrunfaut

Chargée de communication

lola@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Anna Hosselet

Graphiste/webdesigner

anna@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Ad Beuken

Assistante administrative

administration@o-yes.be

Member Photo

Céline Danhier

Directrice

celine@o-yes.be